My Master drug dealer

My Master drug dealer said to me: “I’m off stock MAN, I can’t help”!

I said: “C’mon, I need to jack up! You must have some Advaita leftovers lurkin’ somewhere, right?”

My Master drug dealer said to me: “I told you, Advaita stock is gone! Come back next week I’ll get you some
good pills, it’s called “NonDual Amphetamine” !

I said: “allright I’m in, but as for now haven’t you got a BLU-Ray or two of good old school Satsang?”

My Master drug dealer said to me: “C’mon BRO’ BLU-Ray is bygone, you’re still identified with
the world of form aren’t ya?

I said: “Not even a DVD left somewhere?”

MY Master drug dealer said to me: “OK OK! Take this one and now GET THE HELL OUT!

I said: “Oh my god ! another ganJaGI flick! that’s good dope! you’re the PIMP!”

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

